Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nayeli Santos

Nayeli Santos

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Santos
"James was absolute amazing! He was able to answer all my question with such patience and consideration. I would recommend him and State Farm to anyone! Thank you again James!!"
Profile photo of Pavlina Williams

Pavlina Williams

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavlina Williams
"James was great! Helped me save money. Highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Angela Harvick

Angela Harvick

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Harvick
"Originally I received a call from Chris Thomas, he was awesome. He talked me through everything, and got me signed up for auto and rental insurance both lower than my previous insurance. The auto is almost half of my previous insurance. Great job Chris!"
Profile photo of Alison Parks

Alison Parks

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alison Parks
"I did not work with you today, and have been receiving tons of text messages about a State Farm auto policy I did not purchase. I have been on hold / transferred around the State Farm phone system for over an hour now trying to address this. Either you entered a wrong number or the idiot who used to have this phone number over a decade ago gave it to you deliberately to avoid actually paying you. She seems to do that every so often."
Profile photo of DACP Holdings

DACP Holdings

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DACP Holdings
"Title: Excellent Service and Reliability for DACP Holdings' Auto Insurance Needs! As a representative of DACP Holdings, I've had the pleasure of working with Alejandra de la Torre, our State Farm agent, for our auto insurance needs, and I must say, the service has been exceptional. Alejandra's professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to meeting our insurance requirements have been outstanding. She has gone above and beyond to ensure that DACP Holdings receives the best coverage tailored to our specific needs. Her expertise in navigating the complexities of insurance and her prompt responsiveness have made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Alejandra's dedication to providing top-notch service has truly made a significant difference for us. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive insurance coverage. Thank you, Alejandra, for your excellent support and commitment to DACP Holdings! Best regards, MJ Scomersich DACP Holdings Representative"
Profile photo of Oscar Gramillo

Oscar Gramillo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Gramillo
"James Widley returned the call shortly after completing an online survey. Service was transparent and friendly."
Profile photo of Martha Turner

Martha Turner

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Turner
"James D Lidgey is an absolute joy. Since I relocated to Austin, I’ve had so much on my plate. Thankfully, James provided me with some southern hospitality. I’ve never had such a simple and transparent experience with a representative. His correspondence and prioritization is praise worthy. I am beyond thankful."
Profile photo of Brian Ullestad

Brian Ullestad

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ullestad
"Great prices and great service. Elijah was awesome"
Profile photo of Jaycie Renee Cornett

Jaycie Renee Cornett

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaycie Renee Cornett
"James was incredibly informative and helpful when helping me with my auto and renters insurance! He was very clear and concise with helping me understand my coverages. He also saved me a lot of money! Definitely would recommend this agency to anyone. I definitely feel like my insurance needs are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Christianson

Jennifer Christianson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Christianson
"We moved to Texas from Florida recently and James in Alejandra de la Torre's office helped us take care of all our insurance needs. He took the time to talk through the policies and coverage with me and make sure we got exactly what we needed - and also found us some good discounts along the way. I really appreciated his prompt, friendly, professional service."
Profile photo of Sonia Del Hierro

Sonia Del Hierro

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Del Hierro
"Elijah helped me purchase a new auto insurance policy, and he was super helpful and friendly! The whole process was easy and accessible!"
Profile photo of Edgard Rodriguez

Edgard Rodriguez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgard Rodriguez
"My former insurance company for 5 years was not able to change the personal property coverage on the Homeowner insurance. I am glad I found Mr James Lidgey from A de La Torre agency who went with me line by line on the policy, explaining and advising but leaving the final decision to me. The gentleman is very easy to work with. Together we designed the policy tailored to my needs and wants. Thank you James."
Profile photo of olivia gomez

olivia gomez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by olivia gomez
"Chris was the most friendliest person an able to help me get a great quote an answer all my questions. Best agent so far !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Devin Wells

Devin Wells

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Wells
"Very quick and easy set up process. Also very affordable."
Profile photo of Kevin Tewart

Kevin Tewart

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tewart
"I called my agency the other day and Yasmine answered all my questions. She was very polite and professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chris Odell

Chris Odell

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Odell
"Chris was very accommodating and saved me a couple hundred dollars!"
Profile photo of Changhyun Lee

Changhyun Lee

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Changhyun Lee
"Thank you for your detail explanation , waiting for my time and listening to my opinion."
Profile photo of Raynisa “Rayn” Abantas

Raynisa “Rayn” Abantas

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raynisa “Rayn” Abantas
"I got a very good deal from this insurance company. It was a lot cheaper than most of the insurance company I inquired with. The agent I talked to was James and he was very polite and helpful. He got me a very good deal with a lot of coverage in a very cheap price. They are also flexible in terms of the due date and start date. They were quick to process my policy over the phone. Thanks"
Profile photo of John Hock

John Hock

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hock
"I worked with James on setting up a new auto insurance policy. He was really great to work with and I saved a lot of money. Thanks for the great work."
Profile photo of Reynna Aguirre

Reynna Aguirre

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynna Aguirre
"Made the process quick and easy! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of jeovana alvarez

jeovana alvarez

September 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by jeovana alvarez
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Alex Burman

Alex Burman

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Burman
"Quoted me at $60 under what I was paying through Progressive, Chris was also very respectful and friendly throughout the whole process. Took 15 minutes to switch over with them, quick and easy."
Profile photo of Mark Schlicke

Mark Schlicke

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schlicke
"The agency did a very good job mixing my mom account Very funny and helpful"
Profile photo of Gabriel Gosselin

Gabriel Gosselin

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Gosselin
"James was very helpful. Very simple to do business. If you buy auto insurance, it’s cheaper if you also buy renters insurance with them."
Profile photo of sara sr

sara sr

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara sr
"(Translated by Google) My experience with Alejandra and her team has been excellent even with the passage of time, I have been with Alejandra since 2019, they have been friendly at all times. In the emergencies that have arisen, they have been quick in response, kind and have been very patient with my doubts and questions, especially because I speak little English; I have had the opportunity to interact with almost everyone, with James, with Alejandra, with Jazmin, with Maria, so I can assure from my own experience that they work wonderfully as a team, supporting each other to resolve or solve the situations that arise as a client. and as quickly as possible, be it by phone, email, etc., that is "like a credit card: It is priceless" and it is something that is not easy to obtain nowadays. For this I say to Alejandra and her team THANK YOU. I highly recommend them. (Original) Mi experiencia con Alejandra y su equipo ha sido excelente incluso con el correr del tiempo, estoy con Alejandra desde el 2019, en todo momento han sido amables. En las emergencias que se me han presentado han sido rapidos en respuesta, amables y han tenido mucha paciencia a mis dudas y preguntas, especialmente porque hablo poco ingles; he tenido la oportunidad de interactuar con casi todos, con James, Con Alejandra, con Jazmin, con Maria por lo que puedo asegurar por experiencia propia que trabajan maravillosamente como equipo, apoyandose mutuamente para resolver o solucionar las situaciones que se presentan a uno como cliente y lo mas rapido posible, sea por telefono, correo electronico, etc., eso es "como la tarjeta de credito: No tiene precio" y es algo que no es facil de conseguir hoy en dia. Por esto le digo a Alejandra y su equipo GRACIAS. Los recomiendo altamente ."