Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alejandra De La Torre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alejandra De La Torre

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Seth Hollingsworth

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"James is great and really helped move things along while merging my wife’s policies with mine."

Natalie Rhodes

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Alejandra’s office is awesome! Their communication and speediness of getting tasks done is impressive. Special shout-out to James for working with us on bundling and updating our account details."

Amy S

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Customer service is superb! James was so knowledgeable, professional, and willing to help me understand all the fine print. I always leave the phone calls with the representatives as if I was talking with a friend."

Enriqueozano@yahoo.com Denver678

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and good prices for insurance cars and very nice persons to make business with..."

S R

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Maria in this office for several years now- and am always impressed with her professionalism, knowledge and kindness in handing my insurance needs. Her follow-up and communications skills are stellar- and I appreciate her candor and helpfulness!"

Nereida Hiatt

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmine is absolutely amazing! she was so professional and helpful answered all my questions and pointed me to the right direction.Maria simplified and made it very easy to finalize my life insurance policy. I highly recommend them…"

LS fanatic

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The procedure to purchase a policy was smooth. My agent James has always been patient and responsive to any questions I have had. More importantly, I save $20 per month compared with my previous policy from Allstate."

heather Bonilla

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience!!"

Sayda Alvarado

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in for a quote. Immediately greeted by Yasmine who was very nice and professional. Got my quote and they were all very honest and helpful."

SLUMP X DRVGON

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been shopping around for awhile and after some research I ended up here with James. This place is super clean, neat and everyone is so very polite. All my questions were answered quickly and I never felt rushed. Also saved a bunch of money from signing up here. Thanks again James! Wouldnt hesitate to do business with these folks ever!"

Teri LIDGEY

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Great customer service."

Younes Halabi

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is a great agent. Easy to work and very professional. She will go the extra step to help her clients. Highly recommend her."

Hamsa Halabi

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Alejandra. She went above and beyond to do the best deal. Easy to work with and professional."

William Smith

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Miller great service very friendly and professional thank you for the savings on auto and home policies"

Jennifer Lozano

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmine was awesome! She helped me find the best policy for my auto and life insurance. She is always there to answer any questions and is very knowledgeable about their different policies. Highly recommended!"

Ryan Dugray

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. Definitely saved me money switching"

Patricia Miller

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated Alejandra’s explanation of my insurances. For first time I fully understand what I’m paying for. Great staff!"

Z Rod

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is always helpful when I call the office. She is knowledgeable and professional."

Melissa Martinez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alejandra De La Torre and your wonderful staff for always being so helpful with me and my family needs. From Homeowners, to Auto, to Life insurance my family needs are meet. You’re the best!!! Thanks Maria :). Life insurance is so important to make sure your family is covered in case life happens."

Adriana Rodriguez

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is hands down the most knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to insurance needs. I appreciate her honesty and dedication to providing my family with the insurance we NEEDED and not pushing to make a sale. That’s the kind of service I’m looking for! Thanks a million for giving us the security we were looking for."

Juan Carlos Barcena

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is great. She is very knowledgeable, professional and really cares about her clients. I trust her completely and would recommend her services to everyone. Thank you Alejandra for everything you do!"

Andy Martinez

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex's agency is founded on excellent client service...and its evident in her awesome business results and customer loyalty!"

Cuban Sandwich Cafe

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the best insurance agency they are responsible and when you have a problem they are with you until the end thanks Alejandra (Original) Es la mejor agencia de seguro son responsables y cuando tienes un problema ellos están contigo hasta el final gracias Alejandra"

Yuraima Peña

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE, KBOWLEDGE AND BEST OF ALL BEST PRICES."

Mauricio Torrico

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sophie G. took the time to help us find what we needed, and educate us on the subject. Thank you for your help."