Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alejandra De La Torre

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alejandra De La Torre

4.8 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Lidgey

James Lidgey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff that’s easy to work with. They answered all my questions and explained my coverage to me. Alejandra was extremely helpful and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated Alejandra’s explanation of my insurances. For first time I fully understand what I’m paying for. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Z Rod

Z Rod

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is always helpful when I call the office. She is knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Martinez

Melissa Martinez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alejandra De La Torre and your wonderful staff for always being so helpful with me and my family needs. From Homeowners, to Auto, to Life insurance my family needs are meet. You’re the best!!! Thanks Maria :). Life insurance is so important to make sure your family is covered in case life happens."
Profile photo of Adriana Rodriguez

Adriana Rodriguez

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is hands down the most knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to insurance needs. I appreciate her honesty and dedication to providing my family with the insurance we NEEDED and not pushing to make a sale. That’s the kind of service I’m looking for! Thanks a million for giving us the security we were looking for."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Barcena

Juan Carlos Barcena

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is great. She is very knowledgeable, professional and really cares about her clients. I trust her completely and would recommend her services to everyone. Thank you Alejandra for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Andy Martinez

Andy Martinez

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex's agency is founded on excellent client service...and its evident in her awesome business results and customer loyalty!"
Profile photo of Cuban Sandwich Cafe

Cuban Sandwich Cafe

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the best insurance agency they are responsible and when you have a problem they are with you until the end thanks Alejandra (Original) Es la mejor agencia de seguro son responsables y cuando tienes un problema ellos están contigo hasta el final gracias Alejandra"
Profile photo of Yuraima Peña

Yuraima Peña

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE, KBOWLEDGE AND BEST OF ALL BEST PRICES."
Profile photo of Mauricio Torrico

Mauricio Torrico

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sophie G. took the time to help us find what we needed, and educate us on the subject. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Crys

Crys

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sophie Gutierrez was so helpful and friendly. She explained everything thoroughly as I had a lot of questions and even helped me make sure that I got the best coverage for everything that I needed."
Profile photo of Sarah G

Sarah G

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sophie was absolutely amazing to work with! She was able to save me money on my car insurance! Turns out, I was paying too much!"
Profile photo of Roy Maita

Roy Maita

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I experienced the ugly feeling of a collision in my Jeep my first call was to Alex. She calm me down guiding me to the whole process from making the claim, helping me with collision center and explaining in details the whole process until today when I finally got my Jeep back like new again. I can thank you enough Alex not only for doing your duty as my StateFarm Agent but to literally walk the extra mile with that huge smile... ❤️"
Profile photo of Eric Jaslow

Eric Jaslow

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I referred a friend to Alex so she can help him and his family with their insurance. Alex was able to save them over $2400 per year on their 4 cars and home. She also explained the additional coverage that the State Farm policies provide vs. Allstate. Thank you Alex!"
Profile photo of Mike Erhardt

Mike Erhardt

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the most knowledgeable agents in the industry. Saved my small business money while still ensuring we got the correct coverage. They are wizards with life insurance."
Profile photo of heb heb

heb heb

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I must say that my experience with Alex, as a professional, has been the best I have ever had in my life. She treats people with very warm caring personality that is very enjoyable. She welcomes customers of all races and all backgrounds to her office. She taught me everything about car insurance. I am very grateful. Heather is wonderful too. The negative review or reviews that someone posted is because the person does not like personally. I have Alex and the staff and they are all very caring people. Keep up the good job."
Profile photo of Alejandra de la Torre

Alejandra de la Torre

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"I'm responding to the previous post from Ivan Allen. We have never had a customer name Ivan Allen."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Galindo

Emmanuel Galindo

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"OMG finally I understand how insurance works! I highly recommend this agency, they are so educated, friendly and funny! If anyone is struggling to understand how insurance works this office will definitely answer all your questions!"
Profile photo of Ivan Allen

Ivan Allen

May 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"Office staff is consistently rude and condescending...at least one of them anyway. Moved all my policies to another agent after decades with this office. Enough said. Not even a phone call from the agent......ever!"