Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonia Simmons

Sonia Simmons

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Simmons
"Buying insurance can be such a hassle. However, James Lidgey was very helpful in making the transition to State Farm. Will highly recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of joe koenig

joe koenig

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe koenig
"I know auto insurance isn't liked by everyone. But I can definitely say that James gave us a different view of how it should be done. Very knowledgeable and explained everything to a tee. Saved us almost 800 a month, kind of hard to believe, I know. Highly recommend them. If not for the savings, then just for the customer service."
Profile photo of Abby Vest

Abby Vest

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Vest
"I had a great experience working with James! He made the process simple and walked me through each step! Everyone in the office was super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelby Gould

Shelby Gould

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Gould
"This company saved me so much on my auto policy! Through a few easy, professional phone calls with James, I was able to adjust my coverage at an affordable rate that worked for me."
Profile photo of Sory Maita

Sory Maita

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sory Maita
"I have been with State Farm for more than 3 years and during all this time there have been different situations that have arisen for both me and my children in which I have always found a timely, responsible and diligent response from the State Farm staff. . Alejandra, María and especially Jazmin who has been my permanent advisor have made me feel confident and sure that I am in good hands. That's why I'm not leaving State Farm and I recommend Alejandra de la Torre's office with my eyes closed."
Profile photo of Andi Bird

Andi Bird

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Bird
"Chris Thomas was the main reason why I choose State Farm. Chris was knowledgeable, professional, kind and friendly. Even though I just signed up with State Farm I hope and expect a continued pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Charles Stagner

Charles Stagner

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Stagner
"Had an overall great experience figuring out what policy works best regarding auto and renters insurance. Couldn’t have asked for a better representative. He was very quick and easy to work with and didn’t mind taking time to answer questions and go into details. He made the process easy and painless! Would highly recommend asking for Chris Thomas when shopping around for insurance."
Profile photo of Daniela Garza

Daniela Garza

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Garza
"My experience was honestly the best ! I felt comfortable communicating what I was interested in and felt like the entire process was super easy . Would recommend State Farm and Chris to anyone who is interested in getting a new insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Madden

Jeff Madden

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Madden
"Yasmine does a Phenomenal Job representing State Farm every month ! She always has a solution and a Great Demeanor !"
Profile photo of Terrah Rosecrans

Terrah Rosecrans

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrah Rosecrans
"James was absolutely amazing! Made the entire process quick, thorough and saved me even more money than expected!! Hello State Farm bye bye Allstate"
Profile photo of marco hernandez

marco hernandez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marco hernandez
"I had an excellent experience with James. He made everything so easy and did a great job explaining all of the details of my policy. My only regret is that it took me so long to switch to this agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Johnny Stewart

Johnny Stewart

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Stewart
"Chris was very helpful and helped me with my auto insurance quote. I would highly recommend him and the agency."
Profile photo of Lynn Thomas

Lynn Thomas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Thomas
"Chris Thomas was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. He talked me through the options and even helped me set up my Drive Safe and Save app. I would definitely refer him and this office to anyone who’s interested in insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Herron

John Herron

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Herron
"Chris was great to work with."
Profile photo of Nayeli Santos

Nayeli Santos

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Santos
"James was absolute amazing! He was able to answer all my question with such patience and consideration. I would recommend him and State Farm to anyone! Thank you again James!!"
Profile photo of Pavlina Williams

Pavlina Williams

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavlina Williams
"James was great! Helped me save money. Highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Angela Harvick

Angela Harvick

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Harvick
"Originally I received a call from Chris Thomas, he was awesome. He talked me through everything, and got me signed up for auto and rental insurance both lower than my previous insurance. The auto is almost half of my previous insurance. Great job Chris!"
Profile photo of Alison Parks

Alison Parks

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alison Parks
"I did not work with you today, and have been receiving tons of text messages about a State Farm auto policy I did not purchase. I have been on hold / transferred around the State Farm phone system for over an hour now trying to address this. Either you entered a wrong number or the idiot who used to have this phone number over a decade ago gave it to you deliberately to avoid actually paying you. She seems to do that every so often."
Profile photo of DACP Holdings

DACP Holdings

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DACP Holdings
"Title: Excellent Service and Reliability for DACP Holdings' Auto Insurance Needs! As a representative of DACP Holdings, I've had the pleasure of working with Alejandra de la Torre, our State Farm agent, for our auto insurance needs, and I must say, the service has been exceptional. Alejandra's professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to meeting our insurance requirements have been outstanding. She has gone above and beyond to ensure that DACP Holdings receives the best coverage tailored to our specific needs. Her expertise in navigating the complexities of insurance and her prompt responsiveness have made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Alejandra's dedication to providing top-notch service has truly made a significant difference for us. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive insurance coverage. Thank you, Alejandra, for your excellent support and commitment to DACP Holdings! Best regards, MJ Scomersich DACP Holdings Representative"
Profile photo of Oscar Gramillo

Oscar Gramillo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Gramillo
"James Widley returned the call shortly after completing an online survey. Service was transparent and friendly."
Profile photo of Martha Turner

Martha Turner

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Turner
"James D Lidgey is an absolute joy. Since I relocated to Austin, I’ve had so much on my plate. Thankfully, James provided me with some southern hospitality. I’ve never had such a simple and transparent experience with a representative. His correspondence and prioritization is praise worthy. I am beyond thankful."
Profile photo of Brian Ullestad

Brian Ullestad

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ullestad
"Great prices and great service. Elijah was awesome"
Profile photo of Jaycie Renee Cornett

Jaycie Renee Cornett

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaycie Renee Cornett
"James was incredibly informative and helpful when helping me with my auto and renters insurance! He was very clear and concise with helping me understand my coverages. He also saved me a lot of money! Definitely would recommend this agency to anyone. I definitely feel like my insurance needs are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Christianson

Jennifer Christianson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Christianson
"We moved to Texas from Florida recently and James in Alejandra de la Torre's office helped us take care of all our insurance needs. He took the time to talk through the policies and coverage with me and make sure we got exactly what we needed - and also found us some good discounts along the way. I really appreciated his prompt, friendly, professional service."
Profile photo of Sonia Del Hierro

Sonia Del Hierro

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Del Hierro
"Elijah helped me purchase a new auto insurance policy, and he was super helpful and friendly! The whole process was easy and accessible!"